18th – 31st May 2021- Chester 2021 – Little Roodee

18/05/2021 - 31/05/2021 1:42 pm

Ride tokens will be on sale soon on Ticket Factory!

Tuesday 18th May 16:00 22:00
Wednesday 19th May 16:00 22:00
Thursday 20th May 16:00 22:00
Friday 21st May 16:00 22:00
Saturday 22nd May 13:00 22:00
Sunday 23rd May 13:00 20:00
Monday 24th May 16:00 22:00
Tuesday 25th May 16:00 22:00
Wednesday 26th May 16:00 22:00
Thursday 27th May 16:00 22:00
Friday 28th May 16:00 22:00
Saturday 29th May 13:00 22:00
Sunday 30th May 13:00 20:00
Monday 31st May 13:00 22:00


The following rides will be present:

  • The Dodgems
  • The Waltzer
  • Sizzler
  • Superstar,
  • City Hopper
  • Scream Miami
  • Raceorama
  • Toy Ride
  • Chairoplanes
  • Flying Jumbo’s
  • Superbob
  • Crazycars
  • Flashdance
  • Flying Balloons
  • Pirate Boats
  • Ghost Train
  • Gogator
  • Bungee Trampoline
  • Convoy Racer
  • Circus Train
  • Fighter
  • Crazy Cage
  • And more….

(Rides Subject To Change)

Address (Click for Google Maps Location) :

Little Roodee Car Park, Grosvenor Rd, Chester CH1 1SL