7th-23rd May 2021 – Stafford – Stafford Common

07/05/2021 5:00 pm - 23/05/2021 10:00 pm

Ride tokens will be on sale soon!

Friday 7th May 17:00 21:00
Saturday 8th May 14:00 21:00
Sunday 9th May 14:00 21:00
Thursday 13th May 17:00 20:00
Friday 14th May 17:00 21:00
Saturday 15th May 14:00 21:00
Sunday 16th May 14:00 20:00
Thursday 20th May 17:00 21:00
Friday 21st May 17:00 21:00
Saturday 22nd May 14:00 21:00
Sunday 23rd May 14:00 20:00

The following rides will be present:

  • The Dodgems
  • The Waltzer
  • Sizzler
  • Superstar,
  • City Hopper
  • Scream Miami
  • Raceorama
  • Toy Ride
  • Chairoplanes
  • Flying Jumbo’s
  • Superbob
  • Crazycars
  • Flashdance
  • Flying Balloons
  • Pirate Boats
  • Ghost Train
  • Gogator
  • Bungee Trampoline
  • Convoy Racer
  • Circus Train
  • Fighter
  • Crazy Cage
  • And more….

(Rides subject to change)

 

Location : Stafford Common, Stone Road, Stafford, ST16 1JZ